APGNN Abstracts and Poster Submission

Click HERE to submit a poster to the annual conference 

Click HERE for the Susan Moyer Grant submission portal



              The 2018 Posters of Distinction Award Winners                                     

A.  Jamie Stevenson: Infammatory Bowel Disease Action Plan: educating patients and families to recognize and take action for flare symptoms

B.  Maggie Zeng: The effectiveness of methylprednisolone as premedication in preventing infusion reactions to infliximab

C.  Clinton Smith: Unsedated transnasal endoscopy in children: improving efficiency                                                                                                                 

            The 2018 Winner of the Susan Moyer Award 

Kerri Fournier





1 Related File


  Portable Document Format APGNN Susan Moyer Grant 2019 441 K   Published May 12, 2019   view